top of page

Mt Lawley-Inglewood JFC

Mt Lawley

Mt Lawley Inglewod Junior Football Club logo





A dedicated group of Roos players' parents form the MLIJFC Committee. Most members of the current committee have served in multiple roles over multiple years. The Roos Committee is proud to represent the club, drive decisions and generate results for the benefit of all players, coaches, officials and the wider Roos community.    

2023 Roos Executive Committee: 

President: Travis Styles 

Vice President: William Aves

Vice President (Juniors): Jess Wells

Treasurer: Jules Ieraci  

Secretary: Tony Goddard 

Registrar: Darren Tyers

Non-Executive Committee: 

Girls Football Co-ordinator: Erin Tyers

Auskick Co-ordinator: Matt Thompson

Coaching Co-ordinator: Mike Perlini

Merchandise Manager: Bronwynne Jones 

Sponsorship Manager: Travis Styles 

Events Co-ordinator: Lisa Quartermain 

Fund-raising and Grants: Sue-Ellen Luke 

IT Support: William Aves

Website Content: Lisa Quartermain/William Aves

General Committee:

Justin Hale

Alicia Moore

Lys McLernan

Paid Role:

Canteen Manager: Vacant 

Past President:

Lisa Quartermain (2020, 2021, 2022)

Thank you for contacting us. Someone will be in touch as soon as possible.

Contact Us

bottom of page