Mt Lawley Inglewood Roos JFC

Click here to edit subtitle

Roos JFC 2020 Committee

Position
 Name
 Email
President
Lisa Quartermain
president@roosjfc.org.au
Secretary
Tony Goddard
roos@roosjfc.org.au
Treasurer
Judi Cramp
treasurer@roosjfc.org.au
Registrar
Naomi Lockwood
registrar@roosjfc.org.au
Vice President Youths
Adam Howard
coachcoordinator@roosjfc.org.au
Vice President Modifieds
Will Aves
itadmin@roosjfc.org.au
Coaching Coordinator
Adam Howard
coachcoordinator@roosjfc.org.au
Auskick Coordinator
Trent Jackson
auskick@roosjfc.org.au
IT Support
Will Aves
itadmin@roosjfc.org.au
Events
Vacent
events@roosjfc.org.au
Facilities & Grounds
Mike Edmonds
facilities@roosjfc.org.au