top of page

Mt Lawley-Inglewood JFC

Mt Lawley

Mt Lawley Inglewod Junior Football Club logo

Who's Who in 2023

PRE-SEASON UPDATE: At the club's AGM on February 25, the 2023 Committee was elected. Congratulations and thank you to Travis Styles (pictured above) for taking over from Lisa Quartermain who finished her three-year tenure as president as planned, and remains on the Committee.

The Roos have four new committee members and four vacancies️. A huge thank you to the following parents for their commitment to our ever-growing footy club:

Executive Committee:

President: Travis Styles

Vice President: William Aves

Treasurer: Jules Ieraci

Registrar: Darren Tyers

Secretary: Tony Goddard

Non-Executive Committee:

Auskick Coordinator: Matt Thompson

Vice President (Mods): Damon Case

Girls Football Coordinator: Erin Tyers

Coaching Coordinator: Vacant

Merchandise Coordinator: Bronwynne Jones

Events Coordinator: Lisa Quartermain

Canteen Coordinator: Vacant

IT Support: William Aves

Digital Marketing: Lisa Quartermain

Grants Coordinator: Sue-Ellen Luke

Sponsorship Coordinator: Travis Styles

Facilities and Grounds Manager: Vacant

Club Steward/Property Manager: Vacant

General Committee:

Justin Hale

Alicia Moore

Lys McLernon

Mike Edmonds

The Roos are in excellent hands. Please reach out if you can fill a vacant position for the season which will be upon us in no time!

299 views0 comments


bottom of page